Support

Please communicate with your MarkitServ, Traiana, TriOptima & Reset contacts through your usual channels.

MarkitServ

Select from a list of a MarkitServ experts below

General
support@markitserv.com

FX
fxsupport@markitserv.com

Regulatory Reporting
regreporting@markitserv.com

Traiana

Select from a list of a Traiana experts below

FX and Credit applications
support@traiana.com

CFD/Equities/Fixed Income
hxasupport@traiana.com

Limithub
lhsupport@traiana.com

FX and Credit Onboarding
onboarding@traiana.com

TriOptima

Select from a list of a TriOptima experts below

triResolve
triResolve-support@trioptima.com

London: +44 20 7382 2737
New York: +1 646 744 0402
Singapore: +65 6372 8182
Stockholm: +46 8 545 25 144
Tokyo: +81 (0) 5017 911 833

triResolve Margin
margin-support@trioptima.com

triReduce
triReduce-support@trioptima.com

London: ​​​​​​​+44 20 7382 2738
New York: +1 646 744 0401
Singapore: +65 6372 8181
Stockholm: +46 8 545 25 145
Tokyo: +81 (0) 5017 911 831

 

triBalance
triBalance-support@trioptima.com

London: ​​​​​​​+44 20 7382 2740
New York: +1 646 744 0403
Singapore: +65 6372 8183
Stockholm: ​​​​​​​+46 8 545 25 148
Tokyo: +81 (0) 5017 911 831​​​​​​​

 

triCalculate
triCalculate-support@trioptima.com

London: +44 20 7382 1088
New York: +1 646 744 0400
Stockholm: +46 8 578 757 00
Tokyo: +81 (0) 5017 911 836

Reset

Select from a list of a Reset experts below

reset@reset.net

Singapore: +65 6831 0950

Contact us

 

Thank you

A member of our team will contact you.

Services